Steven Cheyne Photographer
Racewall 2015
F2 Spring Speedweekend

Cowdenbeath Racewall 2015, BriSCA F2 Spring Speedweekend

Featuring the Scottish Championship and World Qualifying Round for F2, Matty Munro Memorial for Saloon drivers and Michael Hastie Memorial race for Stock Rods. Final heat win for David Polley while Chris Burgoyne punches towards the sky after winning the Scottish. 507 Paul Honeyman was the victor in the Matty Munro Memorial as Leon Stewart deservingly won the Michael hastie Memorial race.

Young rising star Keir Millar dominates the Ministox with three impressive wins. Robert McDonald snatching a final win in the National Hot Rod and Craig Millar adding to his previous final win in the 1300 Stock Car.

Race Details
TrackCowdenbeath Racewall
LocationFife, Scotland
Date25-04-2015 - 26-04-2015
Final Wins
BriSCA F2David Polley
BriSCA F2 SCChris Burgoyne
SaloonPaul Honeyman
National Hot RodRobert McDoanld
MinistoxKeir Millar
Stock RodDerek Conner
1300 Stock CarCraig Millar