Steven Cheyne Photographer
Racewall 2015
Ministox RGM Thistle Trophy

Cowdenbeath Racewall 2015, Ministox RGM Thistle Trophy

Ministox are back to contest their RGM Thistle Trophy. It was gladly won by 629 Euan Millar with Steven Burgoyne not far behind and Aaron Chidwick in 3rd. 1300 Stock Car drivers providing some more of their own hard-hitting antics as Lee Wilson had a roll-over. Drama wasn't absent in the Stock Rods either with Michael Bethune rolling onto his the same place while John McAllister gains a hat-trick of wins..

Andrew Webster doing well in the Prostock winning two out of three. Grant McGowan doing much of the same with two heat wins. Some more Rookie Banger action took place with Josh Tracey repeating his previous performance winning the final while Matt Vranch took the Destruction Derby win.

Race Details
TrackCowdenbeath Racewall
LocationFife, Scotland
Final Wins
MinistoxEuan Millar
ProstockAndrew Webster
ORCi Stock RodJohn McAllister
1300 Stock CarGrant McGowan
Rookie BangerJosh Tracey