Steven Cheyne Photographer
Racewall 2015

Cowdenbeath Racewall 2015, Domestic

The action continues at a cold Racewall going into May with Saloon drivers Kyle Hegg winning the White & Yellow race and Stuart Shevill Jnr winning the Final. Scottish Champion Chris Burgoyne grabs another final win for the F2s as Keir and Euan Millar share the honours in the Ministox.

The Lightning Rods sees returning Lindsay Wilson who took the Final after wins by Chrissy Dearn and Alex Rogan.

Race Details
TrackCowdenbeath Racewall
LocationFife, Scotland
Final Wins
SaloonStuart Shevill Jnr
Lightning RodLindsay Wilson
BriSCA F2Chris Burgoyne
MinistoxEuan Millar