Steven Cheyne Photographer
Racewall 2015

Cowdenbeath Racewall 2015, Domestic

Another domestic meeting of mostly contact formulas, Stock Rods providing the non contact aspect. A variety of winner in teh BriSCA F2 races, which include, Garry Sime winning the final, Paul Reid, Scottish Champion Chris Burgoyne, Adam Blacklock & Craig Wallace taking the Grand National. Mark Dalgarno taking most of the wins in the small amount of Bangers.

James Matson, Craig Tosh and Martin Rankine all sharing the heats in the ORCi Stock Rods as Deane Mayes wins the Final in the Saloons.

Race Details
TrackCowdenbeath Racewall
LocationFife, Scotland
Final Wins
BriSCA F2Garry Sime
SaloonDeane Mayes
BangerMark Dalgarno
ORCi Stock RodMartin Rankine