Steven Cheyne Photographer
Racewall 2015
F2 White & Yellow finale

Cowdenbeath Racewall 2015, BriSCA F2 White & Yellow Finale

Some more incredible action from the F2 formula as new World Champion Kelvyn Marshall makes a welcome visit to the track. Daniel Scrimgeour won out in the W&Y race with Gordon Moodie taking most of the remaining heats. More close action in the Saloons with bumpers flying in from all eager drivers. Ross Watters wins the final with various other heat winners including Danny Colliver, Paul Honeyman, Graeme Anderson taking the W&Y heat and Kyle Irvine winning the Allcomers race.

Aaron Hastie wins two heats in the action packed 1300 Stock Cars with Pete Honeyman taking the remaining honour.

Race Details
TrackCowdenbeath Racewall
LocationFife, Scotland
Final Wins
BriSCA F2Gordon Moodie
BriSCA F2 WYFDaniel Scrimgeour
SaloonRoss Watters
1300 Stock CarAaron Hastie