Steven Cheyne Photographer
Racewall 2015
F2 RS Motorsport Dash for Cash

Cowdenbeath Racewall 2015, BriSCA F2 RS Motorsport Dash for Cash

Penaltimate meeting for Racewall as we see the F2 drivers return for some more fierce action. Chris Burgoyne beats the field to win the Dash for Cash race with a prize fund of £1000. Euan Millar securing the track championship after another showing of race dominance.

In the Saloons Kyle Hegg did well to win the White & Yellow Finale with Danny Colliver claiming the heat final. National Hot Rods attend again with John Sibbald taking the final win in that formula.

Race Details
TrackCowdenbeath Racewall
LocationFife, Scotland
Final Wins
BriSCA F2Gordon Moodie
BriSCA F2 DFCChris Burgoyne
SaloonDanny Colliver
MinistoxEuan Millar
National Hot RodJohn Sibbald