Steven Cheyne Photographer
Racewall 2015
Saloon Superbowl XXVII
F2 Champion of Champions

Cowdenbeath Racewall 2015, Saloon Superbowl XXVII & F2 Champion of Champions

Final meeting of the season features the popular Saloon Superbowl event and F2 Champion of Champions. Paul Honeyman recieving the Superbowl title with popular praise and Chris Burgoyne taking the Champion of Champions trophy. Euan Millar's reign of wins is broken with a variety of drivers taking the honours with Sean Naismith seizing the final win.

1300 Stock Cars and Prostocks provided more of the contact racing as Jordan Clarke took a hat-trick of wins in the 1300 Stock Car and Ian Christie recieved two wins over Ally McDonald in the Prostock formula. World & Scottish Champion Michael Bethune took the final in Stock Rods with James Gray and Stuart McKinnon sharing the remaining wins.

Race Details
TrackCowdenbeath Racewall
LocationFife, Scotland
Date24-10-2015 - 25-10-2015
Final Wins
BriSCA F2Chris Burgoyne
SaloonPaul Honeyman
MinistoxSean Naismith
ProstockIan Christie
ORCi Stock RodMichael Bethune
1300 Stock CarJordan Clarke